#Days Of The Week

I want to come up with our own "days of the week". Something fun for blog posts and posts on our Facebook page.
What do you think?
What are your ideas?
Here are my ideas so far (some you already know):
Memory Lane Monday #MLM, Man Crush Monday #MCM and Music Monday #musicmonday
Transformation Tuesday #transformationtuesday
Women Crush Wednesday #WCW, Wellness Wednesday #wellnesswednesday and Wednesday Wisdom #wednesdaywisdom
Throwback Thursday #TBT
Friendship Friday #friendshipfriday and Freaky Friday #freakyfriday
Shout Out Saturday #SOS, Caturday #caturday, Saturday Swag #saturdayswag, Saturday Shenanigans #saturdayshenanigans
Selfie Sunday #selfiesunday, Sunday Funday #sundayfunday and Sinday #sinday

Please let me know what you think and your ideas!
Let's get this going :o)
Until next time,
Live. Laugh. Love. ♡

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

PLEASE do not give up!!!

Anger Management

Self Respect